Places to advertise roleplay servers?

Hey there /tg/. I'm the administrator of a roleplay site that's kinda in a bad spot right now. We're a scifi roleplay server based off of Starbound (shit game I know, but good RP platform if you ignore the new lore.) and well, uh, we've been lacking in players lately. Yes I'm aware I'm blatantly shilling my site here, but hey I figure if there is anyone who knows where to advertise your RP server, its you guys.

So, where should I focus my efforts? I'll be completely honest, I'm new at the job of running something like this and I already feel the crushing weight of responsibility pressing down on me. Any helpful tips in addition to places to shill my server would be greatly appreciated.

I'd like to clarify that this server is essentially a glorified chatroom RP with some pretty pictures to go along with it. Starbound is a shitty game with shitty mechanics that are basically broken.

Here's my site, feel free to ask questions.
orionsedge.com/index.php

Other urls found in this thread:

imgur.com/a/uzWm2
orionsedge.com/index.php
antaresroleplay.com/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

But user-kun, this is Holla Forums not /tg/.

Also, post custom content you got on your server.

Funnily enough /tg/ told me to come here. Anyway here's an imgur album of some towns we set up. There are more than this tho.

imgur.com/a/uzWm2

As for custom content you won't find elsewhere, we have custom chat commands.

type /setexamine to set a description for your character and /examine "character name" to read other's description.

Type /roll 1d20 or some other variant to roll a dice.

/scry is used for learning who is where, its a great tool for people who want to hop in to roleplay without searching everywhere.

Finally, logging onto the server starts you in orbit over our space station. Beam down and click on the ticket booth to instantly teleport to whatever colony piques your interest.