Trump-induced insomnia stalks blue-state America Lisa Belkin

archive.is/VH2Pa
Alicia Bowman, a journalist from East Penn, Pa., is racing frantically through a train that is heading the wrong way, flinging off her belongings so she can run faster, calling frantically for her son, who is transgender.
Rachelle Pachtman, who does canine rescue on New York’s Upper West Side, is searching fruitlessly through her refrigerator for something to serve Michelle and Barack Obama, who have just happened to drop by for lunch.
And Allison Graham, a Los Angeles publicist, is in a hotel suite near her old Hell’s Kitchen neighborhood in Manhattan, being interviewed by Donald Trump for a job as a supervisor on one of his big construction projects.
“But I don’t know anything about real estate; I have no qualifications or experience,” she tells him.
“Don’t worry, you’ll be great,” he says.
Then they all wake up.
Blue America is having trouble with sleep — tossing and turning as they lie awake, then falling into nightmares. And those who are suffering tend to blame the 45th president of the United States.
Are you tired of winning yet?

Other urls found in this thread:

vimeo.com/55420992
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

So, they need safe sleeping spaces now?

Maybe stop eating before you go to sleep you fat bitch.

Middle aged, incontinent women blaming the president for their age induced nightly peeing sessions.

NO SURVIVORS

Someone from /monster/ must've talked Queen Mab into going after them.

It is not even long after he won the election.

W-what do, Holla Forums?
Also that image is hilarious, fukkin' saved

>many of them died or went even more delirious