Everyone watch the fuck out for Jared Kushner

This guy has infiltrated the White House. It was not Rex who fired the Seventh Floor. It was Kushner. Kushner is calling the shots. What's sketchy is Kushner has supreme power over all of the cabinet he even gets the front row seat in the isle as Trumps #3 in power. This is ridiculous.

He owns 666 on fifth ave.
He paid 1,8 billion for it
He has developed the RFiD chip.
RFID chip rundown:
Mark of the beast. Mind control. Destroys human feeling. This guy can put the chip into anyone and control them. WE must be careful.

keep an eye on jared kushner.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=QnrqzCkkKKA
youtube.com/watch?v=_os4vuyeEPM
youtube.com/watch?v=P9WKL_UNxds
twitter.com/AnonBabble

No shit, this is what we've said literally for over a year. Is this some kind of slide thread or are you really that new?

Kushner gets aisle seat next to pence. youtube.com/watch?v=QnrqzCkkKKA

youtube.com/watch?v=_os4vuyeEPM

im a newbie from half chan just found this place.

Are you an inforwars shill? Seriously gtfo and find a new place to shill already your not going to convince anyone that the globalist aren't Jews

globalist are jews

Bibi Netanyahu declared his love for Kushner recently. That told me everything I needed to know about him.

Alright, you should probably lurk more a little bit before posting another thread, every on here has known Kushner is a Zionist Jew for at least a year now and have known about him owning 666 in Manhattan for atleast 6 months.

Are you retarded? or just sliding?

refugees not welcome
reported
if you didn't leave 4/pol/ 2014 you're part of the problem

You don't have any sources, but if Jared Kushner did fire the 7th floor niggers, it would only make my opinion of him better.