Why did IDW turn Jem & the Holograms into a SJW fuckfest? It could have been a comic about hot chicks!

Why did IDW turn Jem & the Holograms into a SJW fuckfest? It could have been a comic about hot chicks!

Other urls found in this thread:

horse-news.net/2014/09/anti-brony-cameo-in-idw-comics-results.html
tfwiki.net/wiki/Megatronia
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

One of the kimber/stormer shipper fags from back in the day got their mitts on the writing contract for the comic
The rest is just logical extension
seriously though, couldn't stormer have at least been hot for the lesbian romance?

Found the problem
Also that art is hilarious. im a better artist than this "professional" and I'm still a scrub

Made me laugh harder than it should have.

Thanks, monkey's paw.

what the fuck is wrong with her nose?!

Fuck IDW thread?

I'm shocked the mlp comic didn't make rainbow dash a lesbian yet. I bet they make tails bisexual or Bunny Rabbot a transgender fat acceptance activist when they get sonic the hedgehog.

What do you think of IDW's non-licensed original comics anyway?

They actually got to GI Joe? Thats like the complete opposite of SJW stuff how the hell did they get to it.?

So are the Misfits a 1488 white supremacist Nazi chick band in this universe? That would actually be awesome.

Thank fuck the comics aren't canon.

People like you need to wake the fuck up.
NOTHING is safe from these jews and their golems. Comics have been pozzed for years, long before games. They target EVERYTHING, especially if it's targeted primarily for a boys/mens demographic. They take extra glee at pozzing something like GI Joe.

This shit is still going, its actually selling?

Cut into pieces for your enjoyment.

Can you do the same for my life?

Campbell's art used to be alright, not stellar but alright. Then he became a tranny and everything went downhill.

I don't know who I should be more mad at, James Roberts' shitty writing or Simon Furman.