Due process btfo

due process btfo

how will it ever recover?

Other urls found in this thread:

hooktube.com/watch?v=7oMcFupuL78
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

HOWEVER WILL I USE MY CELEBRITY STATUS AS A RAPE VICTIM FOR ATTENTION AND GIBS NOW???

dude another DUDE FUCK WOMEN THREAD XD

brought to you by……………VIRGINS

.t Beta Orbiter

i am a vergin and want to lose it badly how do you do that, i am not good at talking to girls can you give me tips?

Don't be yourself. You suck and will drive off even 3/10's with your autism.

Innocent until guilty BTFO. Thanks Captain America, fighting evil nasty nadsis in real life as well as in capekino.

Seriously, who the fuck believes in innocent until guilty? That's how evil rapists get away! All men are guilty until proven innocent, PERIOD.

captain america was a nazi all along, when you thank him your literally thanking DRUMF

Take Louis CK's advice and rape women.

Captain Antifa strikes again. What kind of retard thinks it's a good idea to let teachers do the jobs of police officers, detectives and courts?

Teachers are smarter than meathead pigs. Courts are run by the rich elite.

You unironically have to just act naturally

>>>/reddit/
>>>/MGTOW/

They are the dumbest people in society. I'd like to see (((college professors))) try to arrest a muslim rape gang.

Did you get that garbage advice from your mother?

That is why we pay dumb muscle peanuts to break skulls. That is their purpose in life.

Because some guy open carrying if just going to let your dumbass just take his weapon. No, what would happen is he'd protect his weapon and possibly kill this dumb bitch for making an attempt to take his weapon. And seeing as she's talking about Jew York and this guy is open carrying, makes me think he's a cop and cops will kill if you make a move for their gun.

Rape drunk girls.

No that's advice from having two long term girlfriends

t. normie

Literal fucking cringe my man. Literal fucking cringeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee