Let's make a cartoon show

I'd like to make a cartoon show in the animation style of old cartoons like The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show and the original Scooby Doo but I need Holla Forumss help.

When I say animation style, I mean how simple it's animated, making it more dialoug and comedy-focused. Here's an example if you're not familiar:
youtube.com/watch?v=XujPnUNcB74

Well Holla Forums likes cartoons(?), so I thought they could help write and create one together. Also after making so many characters myself for other things, it takes a while to come up with something decent, plus it's good if you guys get a sense of ownership over the characters.

I like to think I can. I'm still learning but I don't think I'm the worst, you can judge it yourself if you'd like:
youtube.com/watch?v=xwFz-n_gT38
youtu.be/rJtSqdplqBw

Saying that, the type of animation style I want to do, it'd be simpler and faster to make.

Depends. If we want it on youtube then we'd have to follow their guidelines. Preferably I'd like to show this off to people but up to ya'll.

No and yes. I don't want it to be just mine, but all of ours, but yes, obviously I want your ideas or I wouldn't be here. I have ideas of my own, and if people seem interested I'll post them below.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

I'd prefer not, and for us to make our own ideas, and not limit ourselves to him. Besides, Holla Forumsmrade is more superhero/detective type of character, where as I was going for more of an 80's cartoon comedy.

If you do, I'd be more than happy to answer it.

What are you paying?

If nothing, please understand that any eligible animators would rather make their own ideas come to life than others if the pay is the same.

Oh, I meant I'd animate it myself, you guys just suggest what I make.

So Holla Forums could have its own Saturday Morning cartoon, is what you say?

Just try animating something first to get us inspired.