Best of marvel

A thread to highlight how good Marvel used to be.

Other urls found in this thread:

8ch.net/co/res/946607.html
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

The only Hulk that could transform at will.

Man I can't even begin to care

Good Marvel you say?

That is amazing.

Good Marvel right here

Swimsuit specials should really be a thing again.

Green iz best.

Not with all the SJWs in Marvel currently.

Anyone have the complete Marvel Swimsuit issues?

Dont worry, user, I bet someone will post it real soon.

You autists do realise that there's no difference between pre-pubescent boys and girls from the waist up?

Yes and a fetus is just a clump of cells
>>>/asylum/

Even though Marvel doesn't do it anymore, other companies still do it. Bless Udon.

What?
I'm a medical professional and yes, there are no fucking differences between pre-pubescent boys and girls from the waist up. That's kind of what pre-pubescent implies. I've seen plenty of kids that you could assume were girls but were actually boys and vice versa (because a lot of parents dress their kids like complete shit and don't even give a fuck about their clothes) and the only way to know it wasn't a boy or a girl was because it was written on their papers what their sex was.
Comparing >>874694's comment with what abortion apologists say is so retarded I can't even wrap my head around it, maybe you should go to >>>/asylum/

I've seen grown adults that you could assume were women but were actually men and vice versa, that's not a point.

That said, condoning female child nudity because "lol it's the same as a boy" goes against all kinds of morality and that's what I'm criticizing.

Except that she's not nude, she's topless. It's a non-issue because THERE'S NOTHING THERE

Idiot

k