The Nigger. (Or how i observed the truth and it solidified my hate)

Im a mechanic. No one of note and no one to be referenced in history going forward. About three months ago our shop hired a new employee. His name is Caleb. Caleb is black.
Normally I would have no issue with a member of a different race as long as they pull their weight and in the beginning he did. He would work diligently on tasks given him and would require no assistance save for the occasional question or two. Then things changed.
His work kept coming back. His trucks were not repaired correctly and his time management were awful. To add to this he began to ask repeatedly about tasks and jobs that should have been easy as he had done them before. It became annoying. I would constantly have to stop what i was doing to assist him in the most menial task. But this was not the end.
He became loud and annoying. He bragged about how he leeched off of the "white bitches" he dated. He would make them pay outrageous prices on his bills, rent, car. You name it. To add to this he was a father. His son lived in Mississippi with his now divorced wife. His constant boasting and pleasure in being ignorant of anything worth while in our world or even in our shop infuriated me. But then it got worse.

I found that he was getting paid more than me. By 4 dollars he was my superior in pay. He, a liar, who has most if his work return and passed to me to fix is getting more than me!
Its done Holla Forums…

Fuck the niggers.

Race war now!

You met one of the better niggers. Most don't even have jobs.

welcome to Holla Forums, enjoy your stay.

your story is pretty familiar / old news, but every additional person who gets redpilled is a step in the right direction.
4th panel should say