It's White genocide Day! How to "White Genocide" the Right Way

There is no other way for me to say this.
Memes Are Real

you****tube.com/watch?v=_1_9A6W8IiQ

This is a Tiger/Demon Level Jewess. The way she is so ecstatic and gleeful about White Genocide is almost satanic. The way her white husband enjoys it too is just as putrid. She explains explicitly on how to white genocide using every single one of our memes from racemixing to cucking, welfare, and multiculturalism.

But I have a 4D chess tier master plan.

We shouldn't dislike this or report this. No no, we must show this and spread this all across the land and reveal the Jewish agenda for what they really are. Spread this far and wide and create a new group of super jews. Let them become comfortable about declaring white genocide.

We will use this to further our meme arsenal. Like it, share it, make variations. We should pay her to make even more edgy videos that proudly display the true Jewish faith.

Once the new Super Jew faction has been created, people will see Jews for what they are when they are proudly displaying their hidden agendas. The only way for white liberals to wake up is when their life is in danger. But if you have a better plan, then lets hear it.

Other urls found in this thread:

facebook.
freewebs.com/biankaleduc/contactandbio.htm
firstchurchofatheism.com
owningyourshit.blogspot.com/
change.org/p/drexel-university-record-and-publish-the-meeting-with-professor-george-ciccariello-maher
reddit.com/r/The_Donald/comments/5l85rl/sjws_in_my_rthe_donald_looks_like_drexel_woke_up/?utm_content=comments&utm_medium=user&utm_source=reddit&utm_name=frontpage
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

forgot to embed

Has anybody else read The Anti-Humans?

They fell right into our trap.

That's what happens when you insulate yourself from those you wish to subvert.

Plz hlp

Webm for ants, don't give this kike a single click.

Doing our work for us. Never interrupt your enemy when they're making a mistake.