This is the school I'm moving to next summer. What are my options, Holla Forums?

This is the school I'm moving to next summer. What are my options, Holla Forums?

Other urls found in this thread:

nattyornot.com/the-truth-about-bulking-permabulkers-and-fat-makers-exposed/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Should've studied more and got into a better school, OP

1. Go into trades
2. Keep your head down and only make connections with people who aren't faggots

Pick another school.

Why are they hiding their (((noses)))?

It's going to be my senior year in high school and its the only high school in the area.

Be prepared to laugh a lot, at people.
Then do it.

stop bitching and put up with it like the rest of us did

high schools are pulling this marxist protest shit now? what changed since 2012 when i graduated? politics wasnt ever brought up at all while i was in high school.

Start a European American club.

I didn't become completely obsessed with the gym until I was in college. Had I done so in high school, probably would have had a much easier time. If you make yourself big enough (in my case by shotgunning gear, I had shit genetics) every motherfucker will leave you alone. The "football team" can't pick on you when you are bigger than the largest motherfucker on "the football team." You have plenty of time. Get to it.

I know it's trivial, but I expect that it made a real impact– how in the fuck is it cool to be a democrat anymore? Isn't that why they lost, because they're such losers? I would've thought in many high schools that sitting in for a BLM protest was like sitting with the people who played sonic… but I also went to a high school back when calling someone a commie was still insulting.

I wouldn't be too concerned, these people might be in for a big slice of humble pie come the prosecution of the Clinton crime family.