King Nigger tells illegals it's ok to vote

King Nigger tells illegals it's ok to vote
Nobody's going to report you too immigration

What the actual Fuck? Are they this desperate? What do we do? Push the meme that immigration officers and police will be at all polling locations?

Other urls found in this thread:

breitbart.com/2016-presidential-race/2016/11/07/jeff-sessions-obama-must-make-crystal-clear-only-citizens-can-vote-in-u-s-elections/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

How do states not have voter ID laws? I had to show a state issued ID and a recent bill, I think within the last three months, to prove I was a state resident and a resident of the county I was registering in.

Wonder why this doesn't have a sticky. OP gets dubs on a ridiculously insane statement by King Nigger…

US elections are such a joke kek. In here they at least have to count votes from dead people, buy votes etc. But you still need to ID yourself before voting.

Voter ID laws be racist n shit, fam. Poll taxes are unconstitutional, and spending bus fare to go to the DMV to get your free gov't-issued ID is obviously a poll tax, you racist cracker.

This shit fucking disgusts me. For example, I live in Delaware right over the state line from Pennsylvania. Neither state requires voter ID. If I wanted to, I could literally register to vote in PA. All I'd need is someone from within PA who's willing to allow me to use their address for the forms I'd get mailed to me and submit. That's the only thing standing in my way from becoming a registered PA voter despite never having lived in PA. At no point do I need to show an ID. Only thing stopping me is the fact that I'm an upstanding white citizen who's not going to commit fucking voter fraud like a nigger.

But just remember, goys: "Voter fraud NEVER happens!"