HIV medicines may become useless later

These faggots are literally endangering the people's live with no regards or whatever but they will die when the medicines stop working in the future so I guess that's a bonus for us or will there be another new contagious disease that are more dangerous and hard to control. I am worried that the hiv and std will cross……who know? I am not an expert on the diseases and germs.

archive.is/KCqfr

qnews.com.au/a-second-man-on-prep-has-tested-hiv-positive/

Other urls found in this thread:

cdc.gov/hiv/risk/gender/msm/
cdc.gov/hiv/topics/surveillance/basic.htm#incidence
reuters.com/article/2010/09/23/us-aids-usa-idUSTRE68M3H220100923
ca.news.yahoo.com/report-finds-black-gay-males-us-worst-hit-161752246.html
cdc.gov/std/Syphilis/STDFact-MSM-Syphilis.htm
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Some aryan genes are naturally immune to HIV luckily

You are back again?
also
AND NOTHING WAS LOST
Don't be a fucking faggot and you won't get AIDS.
>/r/ing for the pic of degenerate fags on their own website forum talking about literally pozzing someone's neghole.

HöHöHöHö

I know nothing was lost but if the hiv and std cross then that is going to be problematic in the future. I just don't the disease to change and become a plague.

meh, it's the same deal as what's happening with the third world getting access to antibiotics
They don't use them right and create drug resistant diseases
fun fact, the last line of antibiotic defense got breached this year, we're going to have to create entirely new drugs in the future if we don't want major diseases rolling back in

So the solution is to keep creating new drugs. That will mutate HIV and STD even faster, which means we will probably have no option except the execution.

solution is simple

stop putting objects up arse

Well as the west becomes more "brown" HIV evolves from just being a gay disease to being a general population disease

Alt-Right on suicide watch.