Sunday 10/23 - Naples, FL - 6:00 EDT
Monday 10/14 - St. Augustine, FL - 3:00 EDT
Monday 10/24 - Tampa, FL - 7:00 EDT
Tuesday 10/25 - Sanford, FL - 3:00 EDT

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=dWvJIWelDUg
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

GET IN FAGGOT, WE'RE MAKING AMERICA GREAT AGAIN

He just held huge policy speech and already having a rally?

I have to admire his stamina and spirit at his age.

THIS MAN NEVER STOPS

YUGE CROWD

How many minutes until it starts? I'm not good with timezones/daylight savings.

~45 mins

I don't think there's been any major bad shit going down after the cancelled Chicago rally, I'm sure she'll be fine.

PRE-SHOW STARTING

I'd love to fuck her doggystyle up against that car. Have any moar?

Jesus, this guy's voice is wimpy.

YOU DONT FROM THE SOUND OF GUNFIRE, YOU RUN TO THE SOUND OF GUNFIRE

fucken giuliani

DAMN THE TORPEDOS FULL STEAM AHEAD

OY VEY

HIGH ENERGY RALLY

Amazing.

White Rage On The Way: White Folk Ain't Gonna Take It No Damn Mo

MUH ISRAEL
Get this fucking cuck out of here

That's a big matchlock

The jew will get there's. It won't be as soon as we like but the day will come.

That's a great quote on the Hitler pic, user. Gave me goosebumps.

Angel mom time

Oy vey Ronald Reagan

IT'S A WALL YOU FUCKTARD

Man what a great public speaker

It makes my heart warm inside!

RUDY

BASED GIULIANI

BTW, the fact that Trump gave an important speech at the site of one the most important battles of the CIVIL WAR (Gettysburg) is no coincidence.

It was a dog whistle to us.

Seriously, no one is watching this rally? What is wrong with you cucks? It's Saturday, get the fuck in here, Trump will be on soon.

Last rally thread, from this morning, was fucking ebin. Lets see some serious Hitler dubs again