Who I Am

I am getting sick of hiding my identity here, so I thought I'd expose all.
As you can see by my name, I'm the guy that promotes Holla Forums-friendly opinions on the Yahoo forums…I have even stolen comments from her to re-post on their forums, as I have noticed other have done with mine (do not care, continue please).
I am an author of two books…"Silver Hollow" and "Silver Hollow 2; Aphotic Divergence"
(Buy them and make me money).
My email is evident in one of my books, and I don't really care.
If you are a Hildabot, you can come to vandalize my home in Appalachia, but I will fucking shoot you if you do, and no one will care.
I have been fighting for Trump since day one, on every "news" comment thread I can find…kind of the "anti-CTR" people you see routinely.
I'm tired of hiding who I am.
I'm not frightened by Hildabots, I am more frightening than they are.
I am who I am. I am telling you who I am, rto show I don't fucking care any more.
I am PROUD to be Holla Forums
We are the last bastion of white self-preservation in the mediasphere.
It has been an honor shitposting with you all.
I actually care about you, never think I do not.

pic related: me over 20 years ago in Hong Kong.
I was once young, too.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=9WvFdpsgIyU&index=2745&list=UUVcxJ9k14bi__-uA1cGkEcA
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

T-Trump?

Teach me your ways sensei

Explain?

Who ?

You were young 20 years ago but you never stopped ducking cocks

Fuck off you tripfaggot, Holla Forums is not a community and nobody cares about your identity. We are all anonymous here.

You dying soon or something? Don't go RWDS, we still have to wait till the election m80. Good on ya if you actually did all the stuff you claim.
not gonna buy your books though.

*sucking

I should've just waited til I was on my laptop