WTF is wrong with me Holla Forums?

WTF is wrong with me Holla Forums?

I've been catfishing women on facebook with my fake account for a few years now. I friend random women, wait a few days, message them and chat them up.

I look at where the live say I live a few towns away and flirt with them. The goal is always the same, make a date and not show up. Sometimes it is even a date to just hang out and fuck.

But here is the thing, aside from the fake name and where I live everything else is just me. I send them pics of myself, I even get complimented sometimes. I act like myself. I don't lie about being rich, I say I am just a blue collar guy. These girls I catfish don't like some fake guy that doesn't exist. They like me with a different name and location.

So why can't I do this with my real facebook account? I haven't dated in years, for the most part haven't even tried.

Pic related, just one of the many random girls I've gotten a nude from.

You seem to have contracted the gay. I recommend suicide.

eh, there aren't any decent threads on so I'll answer anyway. The problem is probably that when you're actually trying to attract a girl you're giving off that stench of desperation that drives them away. The solution is to truly not care whether you get the girl in question.

Thats not even really catfishing. Catfishing is when you specifically show pictures of someone that is not you to trick someone else into thinking they are attracted to you.

In my opinion you're just a compulsive liar.

Women love attention. That's all there is to it.

Cancer

That's just it, I don't

I stopped caring a long time ago.

Those are some botched titties.

She got that tit job in Mexico

You aren't hot.

I used to think that I needed to "work on myself" or "change my perspective and approach" or "BE MORE CONFIDENT!" the truth is that women are just shallow but refuse to admit it so they feed you bullshit instead.