I feel so ill. I don't know if it's depression but I feel nauseous all day. What the fuck do I do about this?

I feel so ill. I don't know if it's depression but I feel nauseous all day. What the fuck do I do about this?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/8uBzCbzF2Gc.
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

physically ill? see a doctor. depression should be a pretty obvious sensuous feeling

get a regular sleep schedule
wake up early
exercise
eat more protein
get a job

t. commie

You could just kill yourself and end the suffering

as in this has been going on not just today but weeks now. I'm pretty sure I'm physically healthy because my doctor keeps telling me to fuck off.

I'm definitely depressed but I don't know about this neausea thing, that's only been there two or three weeks but these two or three weeks I've been having a mental breakdown, so I'm 75% sure the nausea is my mental health

I'm a university student

honestly I'm in a constant state of terror some nights over this, when I kill myself it's going to fucking explode. Not as in mass-shooting killing other people but it definitely won't be dignified.

get a regular sleep schedule
wake up early
exercise
eat more protein
go study

don't do any of these tbh

What tests has he ordered, and what were the results?

what does eating more protein help with? Was rewatching some MDE videos earlier and got the urge to start lifting again, it kinda seems pointless because I have the frame of a small girl though. I run a lot though.

no tests ordered, just checked my blood pressure and heartbeat tbh. I didn't tell him about the nausea because I have 2 or 3 other things I want him to take seriously and felt like not mentioning another issue out of nowhere.