I'm a contractor in the U.S. who works for government black budget organizations as a field scrub...

I'm a contractor in the U.S. who works for government black budget organizations as a field scrub. In this thread i will allow you to call me a faggot and to stop LARPing, maybe answer some questions that don't identify me personally.

Other urls found in this thread:

independent.co.uk/news/world/middle-east/the-real-story-of-baghdads-bloody-sunday-403014.html
twitter.com/AnonBabble

is this you?

is … is that a … a nigger?

no i am not a negro

yeah and he worked for a PMC of some sort which seems compatible with OP

what does a field scrub do, tbh?

mostly sit in a van or set-up location

so, jack shit, then?
what projects have you "worked" on?

i posted in this thread as but 95% of my job is surveillance

who have you watched that we should give a shit about?

Nobody you would know. I would say most of what we do is making sure people who have seent some shit don't say some shit

what shit, user?

THE shit. A lot of people work on black projects, or nefarious projects in general. Like the NSA is fucked but everyone knows about that. Majority of worker bees are none the wiser of what they're doing or don't care, but you get moralfags sometimes you get all flustered about "the constitution" or "rights" in general. Like some computer scrub combing through reports and realizes what he's reading is a kill order on US citizens or something. Or realizing they're doing logistics transporting chemicals to lace into a water supply system

What are your thoughts on anime

Hows the pay? do you have a dental plan?

fake and massively gay
shit larp, tbh

how did you initially get involved in the intelligence community? how stringent was the process by which you gained employment?

Most likely but what else is going on here other than boredom

I only recently started watching anime, and enjoy it a lot. Currently watching "Jormungand"