This world is going fucking insane more and more every single fucking day

This world is going fucking insane more and more every single fucking day.

I used to be a mathematics student and now i'm seriously considering that we might have destroyed Hillary's campaign on 9/11 by shitposting about frogs on imageboards.

Is reality breaking down?

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.is/d0tmN
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Egregore
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sacred_geometry
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hermes_Trismegistus
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caduceus
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rod_of_Asclepius
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Owl_of_Athena
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

No, Trump is going to be president and some things are going to change but the big picture is going to stay the same.

oh god, is something going to emerge here from a different universe? maybe the line between worlds is blurring or something. this definitely isn't the world i was in a few years ago
or maybe we've already made the transition

we'll see what mysteries the "backtick" holds

archive.is/d0tmN

No, meme magic is fundamental to reality. Mind and matter exist together and this is just the process whereby one influences the other.

information controls everything. if you think of frogposting as merely a signet rather than the docs themselves then it makes a lot more sense.

Embrace the memes.

then you're not doing your job
if you're not constantly asserting ww3 and 90%+ global population annihilation you're fit only for an oven

According to Shinto belief spirits come into existence by functioning as something within the minds of men. They're only considered divine when they are specifically worshiped as well. This semi-accurately explains the power of specific divine spirits in terms of their worshipers' beliefs.

actually reducing the world population by anything larger than a percent over the course of anything longer than a year would require a war that would hurt whites more than anyone else.