In addition to these books on math, what are some good books on programming (total beginner tier)...

In addition to these books on math, what are some good books on programming (total beginner tier)? What does need to know? I've heard The Little Schemer is good

Other urls found in this thread:

amazon.com/Mathematics-Its-History-Undergraduate-Texts/dp/144196052X
archive.fo/feAZT
amazon.com/Discourses-Algebra-Igor-R-Shafarevich/dp/3540422536/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1492488451&sr=8-1&keywords=discourses on algebra
amazon.com/Ordinary-Differential-Equations-Vladimir-Arnold/dp/0387548130/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_top?ie=UTF8
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Igor_Shafarevich#Accusations_of_antisemitism
rust-lang.github.io/book/
g.sicp.me/books/
youtu.be/nVZE53IYi4w
youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMlf52n0W9hcu-uyVy6UNN7opo0D2FmeP
ocw.mit.edu/courses/mathematics/18-01sc-single-variable-calculus-fall-2010/
hbpms.blogspot.ca.
amazon.com/Introduction-Analytic-Number-Theory-Apostol/dp/0387901639,
gen.lib.rus.ec
stumblingrobot.com/index-of-solutions/solutions-to-calculus-exercises/
gen.lib.rus.ec/book/index.php?md5=3CBA42EE7FB4D291156919AC44C79EA6
gen.lib.rus.ec/search.php?req=gelfand trigonometry&lg_topic=libgen&open=0&view=simple&res=25&phrase=1&column=def
gen.lib.rus.ec/search.php?req=gelfand algebra&open=0&res=25&view=simple&phrase=1&column=def
functionalcs.github.io/curriculum/
terrytao.wordpress.com/
terrytao.wordpress.com/2016/06/04/it-ought-to-be-common-knowledge-that-donald-trump-is-not-fit-for-the-presidency-of-the-united-states-of-america/.
arxiv.org/
thestar.com/news/gta/2011/02/04/the_house_that_math_built.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Also, is this this list a good intro to math in general?

SICP is the best introduction to programming, especially if you are interested in maths.

No one should actually read The Art of Computer Programming.

Why?
Also, does the SICP require any prerequisites?