Be me

How can white men compete?

sadly those are going to make big bucks in the next years

For.how much Holla Forums talks.about master race, and Future of while children, I don't see other white people in my calculus 4.classes for done reason

You should walk around the campus of CMU; you'd think you were in Asia.

You write like a fucking retard, how are you in university

Leave.Him…alone;user

The last math class I took was Real Analysis- no white males. It's a real trend.

HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHHHHAHAHHA OH GOD YOU FELL FOR THE MEME YOU FUCKING RETARDED NIGGER HOW FUCKING RETARDED DO YOU HAVE TO BE TO FALL FOR THE MEME

The meme of what? Not being a faggot liberal arts major?

say hi to my cousin while you're there. there's only 1 real engineering university in the country, Rolla, MO

Weed-out detected.

I'm an engineer and I got a job two months after I graduated. It's a good deal.

go back to r/engineering you little cucklet. and i dont count your internship as "getting a job", faggot.

Full time salaried with $62000 a year. What class weeded you out, baby shit like Calc 2?

except you dont.

Sure thing friend, tell yourself whatever helps you feel less pathetic that you're a dropout.

Bahahahah!
I make 117 thousand as a glorified babysitter at a sand mine with ZERO experience or education.

I make USD though, shitskin.

Hey, me too!

Disregarding your shitposting he's probably lying. Good degree or not no one makes that kind of cash out of college without amazing connections and a 4.0 GPA + tons of relevant and proven skills.

I had 1 previous internship and a 3.36 GPA. And it's not a lot of money anyway, I lose 40% to taxes.

Also social anxiety so no connections. You're just in denial because engineering degrees actually have value, unlike libarts trash.