I found a mummified rodent

So yesterday I was exploring some abandoned buildings and I found this little guy. I threw him in a plastic container and brought him home. I was going to stick him up my ass or something for you guys but he's really growing on me and I think I'll keep him as a little pet. Dubs decides his new name.

I'll be starting out on an 8 or 9 hour drive in about 3 hours to go to my cabin for a while. If I get responses between now and the time I leave I can post more pictures upon request but if not I'll check later today.

Eat it

I'm not going to eat it.

Put it in a glass container and let it float on the sea

This may actually hold some scientific value, study it.

I'm keeping it.

I'm not a scientist, user. This is Holla Forums.

So you're not gonna do anything?

give it some clothes then
like that woman who dressed her dead mummified baby up as Cinderella

rolling for the name Rhatses

In the OP I asked you guys to name my rodent. Looks like I'm the only one getting doubles today.

What do I make the clothes out of? I don't have any cloth. The best I have is a sock.

Name him "Wasted potential."

It would be fitting, considering he died in the attic of an abandoned office building. Unfortunately your digits do not repeat.

You sure?

Shit.

The rodent's new name is officially "a31493 is a Jew".

Correct.

Haha no foreskin!

You can call me a kike but I take pride in my uncut cock don't you dare insult that faggot.

Is >>>/urbex/ still alive? It's been months since I've checked.

yes, I created a link because I'm too lazy to search via the search bar

t. No dick.