Healthy food, drinks and general Holla Forums health thread

Healthy food, drinks and general Holla Forums health thread.
I has been dawning on me that I have been eating mainly things from the microwave or noodle/soup cups for a while now.
It has gone so bad that whenever I eat proper cooked food, it feels like something celebratory. It is not good but I have not much time to cook due to lots of traveling between towns and such.
I would like Holla Forums to give me advice on proper food habits and maybe some recipes for fairly quick to cook food or something that could be put in the freezer to eat during the month.
I'm a student in FInland, in case anyone has regional advice
What really kick-started this for me was reading Er ist wieder da

Other urls found in this thread:

allrecipes.com/recipe/16346/maries-easy-slow-cooker-pot-roast/
thekitchn.com/how-to-make-noknead-bread-home-109343
farmette.ie/2012/12/05/a-farmers-ramen/
germanfood.about.com/od/bread/tp/German-Bread.htm
peaktestosterone.com/Atkins_Low_Carb_Diet.aspx
anabolicmen.com/carbohydrates-testosterone/
ergo-log.com/exercise-and-low-carb-diet-combo-excellent-way-to-lose-weight.html
naturalblaze.com/2016/05/40-studies-saying-gmos-are-bad-for-you.html
unz.com/isteve/hbd-and-diet-advice/
lidl.fi/fi/ruokatarjoukset.htm?action=showDetail&id=28556
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Omega-3_fatty_acid#Mental_health)
sendspace.com/file/wg4jf9
neuroscientificallychallenged.com/blog/microbes-and-the-mind
spectrumnews.org/news/single-microbe-may-restore-social-behaviors-in-mice/
ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3547054/
youtube.com/watch?v=ditOuyMLmXA
mega.nz/#!MoU2BZ6D!MYE0JX35ewZs2xENwYuioMQtdDorT36TGazpLtIHJuM
youtube.com/watch?v=VZ_TXbFSDbY
mega.nz/#!Jh90Abra!EVavHUHkf4JWkSJHg1fGHyMQ_6VqysLMO8FbIGo4iu4
youtube.com/watch?v=J-dSJ1Hxc2I
mega.nz/#!sksBmQCR!l8tcrhxkpJAyjFwQZKD3S2s-pCiQf7kdTmI-oySq7Ns
youtube.com/watch?v=M4hKT403Zr0
mega.nz/#!A5cQVJ7J!X2__LvXlMYwYZpk-xVdhCZX66EhOKaBUqF5TtPE99eo
gsradio.net/shows/ted_broer/