Good boards on Holla Forums?

im new to Holla Forums, immigrated from authoritarian 4chan.
what are the best boards here?
got banned from /christian. those guys are retarded.
i was arguing with a guy who was celibate and i kept posting provocative photos like pic related

fit, r9k and biz seem good

all boards are shit

Same here. I posted on 4chan's /b mentioning a twitter troll and they said they weren't my personal army. OMG, do you have a Reddit account too?

pic related

used to be /hebe/ ……

the only boards worth visiting are /ircsecrets/ and Holla Forums tbh

what board do you browse, i dont understand why there are so many when they are all inactive

wat is that

8ch irc shitpost board

Fag

why did you get banned tbh

i posted a picture of a meme

ask me anything im a satanist

i then started attacking their faith

shit like that

It really sucks here, seriously. Believe me. You're better off back home buddy

i keep getting banned on 4chan so im done with that board.
shitposting is what makes imageboards fun…

You had it coming, son.

Wow so much edge, how old are you? 12?

>>>/wooo/

Theres definitely a possibility.

this is what i hate about 4chan, and i got banned for literally posting a child model. fuck 4chan.

OP here how do I access /hebe/ archives? Archive.is took down all 8ch archives :(

Really? Why? I was just lookin at them not too long ago…………….

SICKOS

your mom's a sicko

Can I get some pussi boss :)

pussy delivered.

aw yeah, i'm gonna stick my dick so deep in there!

be tender

why is everything black today

jews…

fuck yea

niggers