How do I learn how to program? I have no prior experience and only know basic math

How do I learn how to program? I have no prior experience and only know basic math.

Other urls found in this thread:

4chan-science.wikia.com/wiki/Computer_Science_and_Engineering?
amazon.com/Programming-Principles-Practice-Using-C/dp/0321543726
mitpress.mit.edu/books/little-schemer
7chan.org/pr/src
web-artanis.com/scheme.html
github.com/pkrumins/the-little-schemer
gnu.org/software/guile/manual/guile.html#Programming-in-C
youtube.com/watch?v=2Op3QLzMgSY&list=PLAA97f8v5JX5WRZ6DUBSsogXlG4biWinL
catalog.mit.edu/degree-charts/computer-science-engineering-course-6-3/
ocw.mit.edu/courses/electrical-engineering-and-computer-science/
mitpress.mit.edu/sicp/sicp.html
racket-lang.org/
python.org/
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

What do you want to do? Do you just want to make scripts that can solve simple problems for you, or do you expect to be making large, complex programs?

If you want to go the scripts route, I've heard python works good for that, but it does have its limitations

C and C++ won't hold you back, but they can be difficult at times. You could also learn a meme language like Rust or Java.

By having something to program, then learning how to do what you want.That should get you started at least. Through time you will learn quality as well.

I want something that challenges my mind. Is this good: 4chan-science.wikia.com/wiki/Computer_Science_and_Engineering?

Python is the easiest place to start that's also actually useful in the real world.

What you linked to is *extremely* in depth, I would recommend just focusing on learning one language and getting used to, not only just that language, but all of the concepts of programming in general. After that, branching out into many different fields will be much, much easier.