Arch Comics

Does anyone have the rest of these saved? Would really appreciate if you could post them ITT.

I'm wondering if there are versions that aren't cut off. I'Ve never seen an uncut version.

I think that's all I have.

Arch Linux is not complicated at all after getting everything up and running.

Arch does not compile from source.

That shitpost comic over arch is just lovely...
I wonder if someone will make a gentoo version one day.

The whole point of Arch and their KISS "philosophy" is that maintainers don't have to do shit, their work being done for them by each user individually instead. It's "keep it simple" for maintainers only. Of course Arch users like it this way because they want to each waste their time separately on shit that could be done once by a maintainer. In that respect the comics are pretty accurate.
I used Arch for a while when I was a Linux newbie and thought that only Arch offered such minimal and manual installs. Then I eventually found out that you can do the same shit with a lot of other distros that are actually simple in terms of configuration and are generally better in multiple aspects. At this point the only reason to use Arch for me was if I ever wanted to feel busy by spending all my time maintaining my system. And I won't lie, in periods of boredom I considered it exactly for this reason.

That will not happen since Gentoo users prefer getting shit done over typing screenfetch -s all day.

And that is why Arch is an everything-but-minimalist bullshit poser distro.

I have more (hopefully all) of them.
Is the limit on 8ch 3 images per post?
Not from here, but always where the arch hate is.

why do europoors actually think they're somehow immune from big government garbage like SOPA?