Other urls found in this thread:

symbolab.com/
wolframalpha.com/
khanacademy.org/
fxsolver.com/
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Di somebody say meth thread?

I suck at math. But I'm studying Psychodiagnostics for a repeat exam in August

I suck at math, but I'm learning android programming + data pulling using JSON atm

I've forgotten everything but basic addition and multiplication since I dropped out.

Nothing. School's over. Got a job. Hoi hoi hoi hoi.

I love math OP. Let's simulate partial differential equations of third order using our minds only without a computer. Well, I guess that's a little hard. Let's start with time dependent, changing magnetic field Schrödinger equation in spherical coordinates for starters.

I'm trying to duplicate the equation for Life the universe and everything, but I keep getting the answer of 41.50047284234 despite the fact the google keeps telling me the answer is 42. I think google is rounding up.

I don't get it

I get it but I'm not telling you.

Take over this thread, user. Flex your math muscles. What all do you study?

Discrete Geometry for me goys, also if you can't solve this with pen and paper then you're a nigger faggot retard tbh hehe ;^)

That's a good chunk of mathematics already, so just apply yourself fag

Well I study one of the basic sciences. If you mean right now, then I'm learning about Raman spectra of stuff. How about you?

Ebin. Show me where this equation actually exists in real life, faggot.

You're a real enough faggot nigger retard for not being able to solve it I guess

It's probably something stupid like x = exp(y) and taking it from there.

typical

Numerical Analysis and probability theory. Also scram jet nozzles

Infinites were a mistake