What does it feel like to get flirted with?

What does it feel like to get flirted with?

Feels like you're superior, and everybody wants you. Of course, last time I was flirted to was when I was, what, 11?

like you're getting probed

Why would you ask that question here? As if anyone here would know the real answer to that!

Never been flirted with, so I can't tell you

I only ever realize I was being flirted with years after the fact.

Like salty milk and coins

as someone who has been flirted with before, it feels awkward because i'm not very good with words to say back to the person ho flirted with me, i got gently and playfully spanked by the person though….. so that was nice

It took me a few months to realize it after the girl in high school who asked me out "broke up" with me because I barely acted interested in her.

Rephrase that in a less retarded way, please. Did you turn her down?

I was confessed to by a girl in high school and went along with it but I was so autistic at being able to interact with girls my age that I did absolutely nothing and she left me because I neglected her.

Thank god, please tell me you didnt lose your virginty.

The most I got was a hug once from her.

Probably something you will never feel due to the female narcissist epidemic