Malware thread

I need to write a presentation about malware for an assignment in one of my college classes
Should I write about Windows 10?

Tell your class that everything is a fucking botnet.
Everything sucks.
It's all shit.
Even the open source is shit, because it is at the whim of the developers short attention span.
Proprietary solutions are often better, but run by greedy fucking jew kikes.
Proprietary software companies should release the fucking source code. Use the law to stop other companies selling it. Everyone is happy.
Hacker culture is dead.
Bluehaired women and niggers who cannot code or diagonalize a fucking matrix are given engineering positions.
Burn it all to the fucking ground.

This

I'm an awful writer and am incredibly nervous speaking to crowds. How to I raise hell and make people aware that everything is shit besides just telling them that everything is shit?

Be like danooct1 and talk about cool malware. Not your boring spyware and ransomware shit, but the malware made by old school hackers for DOS systems. Malware that would tell you to fuck off before flashing a rainbow of colors across your screen and deleting your files. Malware that would play short animations. Malware that doesn't really harm your computer, but does weird or quirky things.

You probably won't be able to and will just look like an idiot.

There's a thread on a ASLR exploit/JIT sprayer that VUSec found named AnC. It shows serious security problems in modern day CPUs, OSes and browsers. They did all of this with fucking JavaScript.

Just give well-known features of malware, and then every slide, compare it to windows 10.

Installs stuff without permission? Check. Shows ads? Check. Takes away control of your own machine? Actively spies on you? Blackmails you into sending money to a secret bitcoin address?
Well, not the last one, but it doesn't protect you, either.