Hi guys, I'm a Police Officer AMA

Hi guys, I'm a police officer who works on infiltrating anti government groups, anarchist etc! My AMA threads usually last a few days. So be brave and ask away. AMA!

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=EDQnsJWPu2U
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Picture of you in uniform my good man. With proof

why havent you killde yourslf yet?

imblyign this is real
Gimme a good greentext of some fucked up shit that's happened on the job.

You know I can't do that. I'm an undercover officer. The reason I've decided to use Holla Forums to do an AMA is the slightly better anonymity it offers over say, reddit.

What's the deal with airline food?

fuck off back to reddit

how big is your benis?

Come on, guys! Give the [guy?] a chance to prove itself first, before we rip the shit out of it, OK? Thanks.

Why do you hate freedom?

Anything to do with kids. A lot of pedophilia cases or child abuse cases never reach the media. It's annoying. The usual excuse is they don't want to start vigilante behaviour.

I don't. I love the fact that citizens can own guns, say what they want etc etc

Not all cops are ass holes.

Hey officer, you have any secrets? Come on, you can tell us. Anything.
Sometimes when I'm excited I like to grab a pencil and rapidly bang it against my chin. Or right above it if I want to calm down. The perect pencil is the one with the perfect eraser (the kind you can abuse with your fingernail, see)

Hit me officer.

I once posed naked for a county law enforcement calendar. Back when it was /fit/

** I was *

Do you believe humans accessed eternal life technologies thousands of years earlier than now?

If they did, where's the proof? Surely by now, someone would of spoke of such technology. I haven't even read a conspiracy theory on the subject.

youtube.com/watch?v=EDQnsJWPu2U
Favorite genre of music? Favorite decade?

Bible, mythologies, parapsychologists?