Cigarettes and morphine

cigarettes and morphine

I know cigs diminish the effect of benzo's, but with morphine they givequite the rush! I drank a bunch of grapejuice when I started 4 and a half hours ago, think it helped potentiate. Although I'm not sure, it's my first time doing opiates

Sadly I ate more than hlf of the pills I had, and I'm worried I'll finish them. Didn't plan on popping through them all in one sitting, but they make you chase the high quite badly.. Or maybe that's just me

What drugs are you taking tonight, Holla Forums?

Want some faggot? Poorfag with only 1 strip of morph

Well, I got 'em for free but yeah, I want some of that. Got any tips for potentiating/getting a better high?

Try some Orphenadrine citrate its said they potentiate an opiate high but never worked for me though.

Wut are u talking about who fed you those lies?

How does one acquire medical-grade morphine?

I've thought about drinking poppy seed tea but not knowing the exact dose I'm getting makes me nervous.

I'll look into that
It is said that the stimulating effects of nictoine counteract with benzos, on a small level. I've experienced that as well

Know someone who works in a hospital, or in my case know a guy who knows a guy who's friends with a guy that robbed a pharmacy. Kek

By the way the morphine is making me itch like CRAZY. SO annoying

You're very ignorant, thats an opiate. And eating pill after pill is gonna lead to being addicted or overdosing. I like to chase highs, but not to quite the same extent

dont bother with morphine. its nice, but harder to abuse. I find that vicodin is much better for a high. Morphine is the best for actual pain relief though

If you really wanna do morphine, plug it. Meaning you take an oral syringe (without the needle) and fill it with pill powder and water and turn it in to a solution of water and morphine. Then you shove it in your ass and push all of it in. Doesnt take much water so dont worry.