Need advice quick <3

Need quick advice before I sleep Holla Forums, you make this choice for me. (This is cheap as fuck btw but w/e I'm a kinda broke uni student :]]]] )

I recently found out that my girlfriend (of which was underaged at the time) had an encounter with someone slightly 'youtube famous' (within the 2-3m subs margin) as she was being used by said person for being drunk. Now here's the thing, as she was underaged, would it be EVEN POSSIBLE or even worth it to try and blackmail said person for a small sum of money through their dms (Have their personal email too)? Would it even be 'legal blackmail'? I have dm proof between said gf and said youtuber in case you were wondering.

Thanks lads means a lot

science never existed and the moon is inside of your heart

Thanks

FUCK YEAH

There was that football player that exchanged messages with an underage girl. See his story.

I think you should contract a lawyer. Instead of blackmail you should reach a settlement with the cuck.

Try to do it but keep your name out of it. Don't ask for more than a few hundred bongsbucks.

She chose to get drunk and then chose to fuck that person. Stop being a whiteknight cuck.

Sounds good, thanks bud

She was not used, she used him just as much. They both wanted to fuck so they did. You're mad at the wrong person here. I mean if you're just trying to hitch your wagon to this slut so you can convince her to immorally manipulate the legal system to get money, of which you can then partake, then alright, but otherwise, you're just being a stupid whiteknight bitch.

Blackmail both your girlfriend and the youtuber. Get your girlfriend to give you unlimited blow jobs while you make $$$ from the youtuber

I fucked your nigger mother in her anus and then I stuck my peehole in her mouth

lmao trust me I'm not a whiteknight, i have my dignity (obv not enough for stooping so fucking low to blackmail some random) but I'm a broke ass cunt in uni so w/e money is money