Ask anything a guy that just told his psychologist that he is pedo.(psychologist is a woman)

Ask anything a guy that just told his psychologist that he is pedo.(psychologist is a woman)

she told you?

no i told her

well that's not enough to get you in any trouble so I don't see the big deal. you probably shouldn't have tho

what made you do it?

she asked me about my fetishes

hope you don't have kids bro. she has to report you if you do.

Your psychologist is a woman? Surprise.

I'm studying to become a forensic psychologist myself, OP.

What follow-up questions did she ask, if any? Did she give any advice?

report me? nah she told me that she is okay with this

something unrelated with the topic
nope

A psychologist is not allowed to report anyone unless very strict criteria are met. Only if the psychologist is certain that her client will commit a crime, AND knows who the victim will be, only then can they contact the authorities.

t. psychologist in spe

what lead up to your confession?

i don't know how it works in europe but in the US if you say you're a pedo and you have children, your own or otherwise, they are legally obligated to report you.

she wants to fuck?

she asked me about my fetishes

nope

How long have you been going to the psychologist before?

kek. im not the pedo, nigger.

in europe we have more freedom(tm) than in us

Who hurt you?

can you be a single man and adopt a loli? i am only asking for a friend.

are u Russian

nobody

in here yes

не

He's Bulgarian. I know because I'm russian and I can't understand the clusterfuck of russian letters in OP's pic

uhuh. And how does that make you feel?

bullshit.

GTFO FAGGOT

well normal

wellcome to EE

You're self-projecting.

As long as you don't refer to the child as 'loli', meet the criteria to adopt one, and don't fuck it up by sperging out like the autist you are, you might get on a waiting list to adopt a young child in 3-5 years

adopt a Gypsy loli