Be me

Terrorism paranoia has gone too far Holla Forums
Are there any bombs can I make and sell without the damn government sending me fancy letters and having the police knocking on my door?

Move to Detroit.

Not sure if there are any you could make legally. PM your supervisor or ask the agent next to you.

I want reddit to leave.

Actually from 4chan. Got permabanned for posting a dog getting tortured on Holla Forums after trying to prove to someone that animal rekt videos that are used non-commercially are legal. Guess the newfag was a mod

I'd rather not.

get a load of this fag

You are only allowed to open your mouth when my penis is out.

Took me a minute, but now I understand you think I'm an agent. Trust me, I'm just a chum like you just looking for that "cheese pizza" ;P

no, making any kind of homemade pyrotechnics is incredibly retarded.
I had a friend go through all the proper channels to get the proper permits to set up a fireworks factory then got v& for storing one of the ingredients in the wrong grade of plastic
he's still in prison.

And by that i meant because of niggers and poorness. Get it? Please laugh

I'm pretty sure you can do it legally if you can prove to the DoD you have something fancy to sell them.

That is horseshit though. You used to be able to buy dynamite from a Sears catalog. It all went to shit when women and niggers started having a say .

Will civilians ever have the right to own artillery or military grade explosives without paying out the ass to the ATF

The folks that know the answer probably won't tell you, but you knew that.

Blow yourself up, faggot

I asked my local gunshop owner and he said there's a $200 tax to buy a grenade plus a shit ton of legal hurdles for both the buyer and seller.
I heard as rumor that as long as the bomb isn't more powerful than a firework then you can legally make them without a permit

Does the FBI have some kind of Chanopedia?

You need