I'm high on cough syrup AMA

also went ahead and took my antidepressant even though they're both serotenergic so I could actually be in some danger, fug :DDDD

Other urls found in this thread:

pastebin.com/dFip7tNb
twitter.com/AnonBabble

How much syrup did you take?

4 oz, in other words one bottle

I'm fairly new to this, this will only be my third trip. And I don't do it regularly because I know it can cause problems in the long run.

Can we see a pic of your limp cock?

Also do you pretty toes and feet turn you on?

I am too lazy to post pictures right now, and the high is actually starting to have some effect on my motor function finally anyway. The one thing I don't like about this stuff is it takes forever.

I'm not a footfag, but some feet are okay.

Don't you have any better drugs to do. that stuff is shit tier

Protip: Keep a diary. You might not remember much after you trip and it can be fun to go back and see how messed up you were

No, I don't. My income is strictly limited, and I don't have contacts.

I've actually done this before, and it hasn't really done anything to my memory. Or rather, it doesn't do anything to my ability to remember things after the trip. My first experience was much more intense than my second, probably because I think I used my antidepressant then, too. While tripping, I stopped understanding time properly and forgot whether I had done this before or not. That was interesting.

Anyway, it's definitely happening now, I can't feel most of my face and my ears itch and this orchestral music sounds goddamn amazing.

here is the trip report from my first time on DXM, incidentally

pastebin.com/dFip7tNb

y tho

bored, lonely, depressive NEET

want unusual sensory experiences, smart enough to avoid opiates, meth, heavy alcohol usage and such

low income psychonaut, basically

may become unresponsive for a bit as the trip is really getting in gear and I'm enjoying the mandelbrot set