BLACK MIAMI THERAPIST SHOT BY POLICE WHILE TRYING TO CALM AUTISTIC PATIENT

A therapist who works with people with disabilities is telling his story after he said police shot him while he was trying to help his patient with autism. He had his hands up.

local10.com/news/man-in-good-condition-after-being-shot-by-north-miami-police-officer

Other urls found in this thread:

heavy.com/news/2016/07/charles-kinsey-north-miami-shot-by-police-shooting-video-arms-up-unarmed-autistic-patient-rinaldo-officer-name/
archive.is/8HU1J
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Kinsey's lawyer said his client did everything police asked of him, yet they still fired at him.

"He threw his hands in the air as high as he possibly could and he told them, 'There is no need for that. Nobody has a gun. I am a behavioral therapist and I am trying to help this guy,'" Napoleon said.

Police said the autistic man had something in his hand, but Kinsey's lawyer said it was a toy fire truck and could not be mistaken for a gun.

"It is not silver. It is not shiny. It is not black. It doesn't look like a gun," Napoleon said. "In fact, you can see the autistic guy playing with it."

There is video of the shooting

heavy.com/news/2016/07/charles-kinsey-north-miami-shot-by-police-shooting-video-arms-up-unarmed-autistic-patient-rinaldo-officer-name/

sounds like this shooting was planned

More fuel to the fire.

oy boy oy boy oy boy

RACE WAR NOW

But for once the black mental health professional really dindu nuffin.

Cop needs to burn for this.

Agreed. But that will not sate the niggers lust to end the white man, so again,

RACE WAR NOW

nigger lover

wut

Also, why did they fire at all on a guy lying down with his hands raised up and not the autistic guy?

Ban assault fire trucks.

Cops fucked up they should have shot to kill

Of course he got shot….he's black.

That's what I'm wondering. The people who filmed it said the same thing too.