This is why I'm unemployed

my cover letter was so good, too.

You responded 20 hours after they emailed you asking to come in the next day, maybe they wanted someone who would actually respond, dipshit.

I live three hours away so I think they just wanted to talk on the phone. But yeah, I should have actually checked my email before noon the next day. I'm a retard and prolly am not cut out for the corporate world. I have already been fired from a job with a similar role, though that was right when I graduated college. I definitely fucked up big time for a variety of reasons. I am depressed and have no confidence in myself and did not think to actually check my email.

I also didn't respond for 20 hours to a different job that is more up my alley…delivering medicinal cannabis. I am a fuck up and i am drunk and ranting and raving on 8ch and this is why i am underemployed. I shoudl say unemployed because i ahve not been responding to substitute teaching jobs for a few months now. i hate my life and my failures are all my fault

No arguments there.

yep pretty much, but we live and learn, i had to reach the age of 42 to know my real place and what i want in and from life

I won't argue that point either. I can't blame it on anything else, essentially everyone i know from growing up has jobs and wives and kids and careers. I think i'm so smart but im not; i think im not a normie because i care about politics and society but in reality i am just a dumb fuck who will be homeless sooner rather than later. At least my parents have money and when they croak i can sell the house and split the money with my sister and live frugally off of it until hopefully my very meager SS kicks in (assuming it is still there in 30-40 years. Anyway. Fuck me.

USE THE EMBED FEATURE kVRVwrNTzqs&feature=youtu.be

I really hope you voted for Hillary.

TRIPS