CAN WE GET SOME FUCKING OC IN THIS THREAD? I LOVE YOU ALL BUT IM SICK OF YOU ALL JUST JERKING OFF TO ANIME...

CAN WE GET SOME FUCKING OC IN THIS THREAD? I LOVE YOU ALL BUT IM SICK OF YOU ALL JUST JERKING OFF TO ANIME. IM A PAINTER NOT A DIGITAL ARTIST. I WANNA SEE SOME DANK ASS OC THAT BLOWS Holla Forums OUT OF THE WATER CUZ POL IS UP ON THEIR GAME. i hate to be the one to give Holla Forums credit. but….. Holla Forums IS UP ON THIER GAME. we need some OG DANK NUG KNOCK MY SOCKS OFF entertainment up in this bitch.

I'm a painter, poet, and musician; not a digital artist. I can make shitty memes. but that's it. Rock my socks. rock my socks so good.

socks have goosebumps in anticipation.

what the fuck is this garbage, you call this painting? promptly kill yourself for having the same skill level as a shitposting elephant with a paintbrush.

you obviously don't understand what the painting is saying metaphorically. it's a painting I made a long time ago, but applicable to what I'm trying to say in said thread. kill yourself for just jerking off to anime and shitting on my OC, piece of shit hater with nothing to top my shitty painting off with. .

no really fucking kill yourself you waste of flesh. your colored shit smear is not a painting it's an embarrassment.

WHAT IM SAYING IS, OUT-DO THIS PAINTING INSTEAD OF INSULTING ME! Fuck off. im outta here you stupid mother fuckers.

I thought a simplistic design might promote some thought or creativity. but it obviously just makes the mongoloids shine.

I literally just posted something that I did that outdoes your equivalent of diarrhea
SKILLESS NIGGER

"filename- clipboard image"

Ass mad you have no valuable skills?

what are your valuable skills?

Already posted it faggot lmao.do you have brain damage? Do you want me to take a picture of an oil painting i did when I was 8 that still shits on you?

Kill yourself