Any stoners here? 14g of weed or 5g of wax. Which one you think will last longer?

any stoners here? 14g of weed or 5g of wax. Which one you think will last longer?

I'm new to wax so im not sure if thats a better than 14g

dudeeeeeeeeeeee

weeeeeeeeeeeeird

5g of wax. Wax is a highly concentrated form of THC. Smoke a little glob of that and you're stoned as all Hell all day.

I love weed, but the quality tends to fluctuate all the time. As well as I find myself smoking an eighth within like 2-3 days, about a gram each session. I don't have a consistent plug for wax, so I'd go for it if I were in your shoes.

As well as its the more economical choice. If the guy is offering a half O or 5G of wax for the same price? He's a fucking retard, because an ounce (28G twice the amount of a half which is 14G) makes about 5G of wax.

Go for the wax

Get one of those daily pills boxes with a box for each day, SMTWTFS. Cram a gram or two in each box, there is your daily smoke allotment. At 2G a day, you'd last a week. I've been smoking like this daily for years, it really helps me maintain a good amount and not go crazy smoking it all up in one sesh.

Fuck wax.

6oz of Red River pipe tobacco - smooth flavor. Ditch the ass grass for some real quality smoking material.

If he's getting either of these for the same price, the wax is a way better choice.

And wax isn't bad so long as the person extracting it is good at doing so. It tastes like weed all the same and you don't have to smoke as much. So for someone smoking solo, its better.

That being said I do like weed and smoking the flower in general. But if he's getting both for the same price and its a choice between them, the wax is easily the more economical choice

buy both and make up your own mind, scrooge.
also, don't listen to . you never get 30% yield. the wash products like oil, wax or dabs come from the trim anyway, not the buds.
never ask Holla Forums for reliable advice. don't even believe me.