DXM HBr 580mg Ingested;AMA

I just took about 580mg of DXM HBr. I measured out 629mg, but it got really disgusting near the end and I left out about 30ml. So I took 580mg at the least, maybe 600mg at the most.

I am a highly experienced veteran user of DXM, and I've used LSD 3 times, and shrooms once. I will be able to function well enough to answer your questions

I didn't take Delsym I took HBr. Meaning it will hit me much faster and stronger. This is unlike Delsym (DXM Polisterex) as that is a time release version, therefore weaker and lasting much longer. I dosed according to the dxm calc. I weigh 67kg and the minimum dose for 3rd plat is 502. So 580mg~ will have me going quite nicely

AMA

Where do you get DXM? Darknet?

DXM is a legal anti-tussive OTC. (Cough medicine) You can get this shit in any store so long as you're 18+. If you're willing to go as far to using the darknet, I'd suggest getting ketamine (haven't tried it myself, but hear its a better NMDA antagonist. Plus you don't have to chug a ton of syrup or perform extractions) but you CAN order pure DXM powder.

DXM can be extracted from the syrup, but I am chemically illiterate, so I would rather chug syrup than to fucc up and leave lethal chemicals in the batch. I know a great deal about drugs, not everything, but a good amount. Synthesis and acid based extractions are not included within that knowledge!

I rambled a bit, but all that info is necessary for someone interested in this drug. And before you ask, an NMDA antagonist is a dis-associative drug. Nitrous oxide, PCP, DXM, and ketamine (among others) are within this class of drugs. They work by depriving you of certain senses (to an extent) so that you hallucinate. Its the same science behind sensory deprivation tanks

If you want to try it out, start at a 1st plateau and see how you like it. Not everyone does.