What do you do for work, Holla Forums?

What do you do for work, Holla Forums?

I'm a software & web developer and part time music composer

I work in IT

I post anti-Trump and pro-Hillary comments on an Anonymous Imageboard

My employers call me a fat virgin all the time and I'm telling blatant lies while being an obnoxious fuck. But it pays the bills I guess, at least I get to remain Anonymous

I do handstands when I need to
-Lanky out

If that photo is you I honestly feel bad for you.

See a doctor.

I'm emotionally stunted and have become increasingly isolated over time, and I supplement my lack of meaningful human interaction with bouts of cringe-worthy image-board role-playing.

-Chief out

Did you fuck that hologram chick yet?
-Lanky out

She whored herself out to Microsoft and now she's the AI assistant for Windows 10 bro, I don't think Chef wants to talk about it

Why do I find this so funny? Am I high?

I'm Barack Obama

I fight and die for Israel

Don't you have goys to do that for you?

I'm a burger.

I would absolutely smash that girl or boy or whatever it is in OP, no shame. Pussy or boypussy, I don't care, hand that shit over and I'll make you feel like a natural woman.

-Wario out.

You're from Hamburg, Germany?

Isn't it faux pas to speak again after ending your prior statement with "-out"?

-Chief out

I'm a grad student but i data mine user details on anonymous image boards and other tested methods to collect data for my research paper.

That's obviously a boy and you are obviously a faggot

If you didn't say out at the end of what you're saying, how would people know that your post has finished?

-Zelda out.

6/10

You're meant to say "over"

"-out" is reserved for final statements.

But I wouldn't expect a Hylian to know that. . .