I'm a huge faggot, please rape my face

Ok guys,

I don't know what to do now and I hope you can help me to feel a bit better.

I was happy when I got in a relationship with her. She was a cute and funny. A cool girl to hang around. Sex was awesome. She accepted me the way I was. Didn't complain about my personality or any of my flaws. She loved me with all my flaws. I was really happy with her.

Why I post my problems here? I don't know.
Maybe someone of you can cheer me up.

Have you yet to realize life doesn't bounce back?

I've been sitting at the bottom for about 4 years now, honestly just kill yourself or just wait a lifetime for your death to come.

Stopped reading

that's what you get when you trust women, fucking idiot, why do you never listen ?

Get over it faggot or drink yourself to death.

No, OP, I'm not gonna coddle you and tell you "Aww, it's okay. It'll all get better." I'm going to tell you the truth: your ex was a cheating bitch, and you centered your life around her like a moron. PROTIP: BPD is the easiest mental disorder for stupid whores to fake because they think it means they can act out without consequences. Regardless, she cheated on you and dumped your ass.

And that's a good thing. If she hadn't cheated on you now, she was going to later down the line at some point. At least she was too stupid to wait until you had put a ring on her finger so she could drain you for alimony afterwards.

That's fucking stupid. It's your life, dumbass, not hers. Now take your life and make it for yourself. Get /fit/, make some fucking friends, and do whatever the hell you want because you're free now. The only happiness you're going to find after her is that which you make for yourself. The more you place your own happiness on others, the more you have to lose when that person fails you (and, believe me, they will fail you at some point one way or another.) Be happy for yourself, not for others.