We wuz Astronomurrs n sheeit

We wuz Astronomurrs n sheeit

If anyone can make sense of this gibberish, plz provide a translation.

Other urls found in this thread:

8ch.net/pol/res/6178357.html#6188867
anyforums.com/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Niggers, niggers , niggers.

What a joke, wtf?

WE

WUZ

I skipped to middle and listened for about ten seconds. From what I can gather, he's complaining about the fact "diversity", quotas, etc. have let him get ahead in life. He collectively blames the white race for this oppression - y'know, because we all love seeing niggers get uppity.

Not a surprise. I was a tutor at an Ivy League school. I taught some niggers that couldn't even write a sentence, but somehow got in, much less this wanna-be Tu-Pac nigger with delusions of eloquence.

The worst part? All the white popped at the end with the standing O. Jesus, our culture is fucked.

Is there a tyrone "we wuz kings n shit!"?

Yeah thought so as well. Fucking hell……

Why am I not surprised.

There is if you want to unload sum shekles for him.

lol, Harvard. This is why no one cares about Ivy League schools anymore

I used to think he was based until I saw this video.

He gets paid to do videos on whatever, so who cares?

Kikes aren't white

The American niggers barely have a grasp of our language.

KANGZ N

SHEEEEEEEEEEEEIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTT

Yes, hes completely right. Education IS a great equalizer. In a truly equal opportunity environment, minorities will no longer have any excuse to why they underperform and will have to FINALLY come to terms with the inherent IQ differences between the races.

No they won't , because it's not about equality it's about subverting and destroying the white race due to mental illness, childhood trauma and r-type genetics.

SJW could have their equality utopia tomorrow and they still wouldn't accept IQ differences

Racial differences with IQ is not going to become mainstream for decades at the very least

pic related is from a US college