What did you study in school?

What did you study in school?

What do you do for a living?

Are you happy with your life?

datamining thread

Sorry to trigger you, user. Tell me about your world.

this

SLIDE THREAD

It's okay if you're a NEET. I'll understand.

14/f/cali xD

I'll take a wild guess and argue that most of this board's userbase didn't flock to an ANONYMOUS IMAGEBOARD to discuss this kind of stuff. Sage.

I'm starting to suspect that this board is, in fact, full of welfare queens. For all the self-aggrandizing rhetoric, it seems their only accomplishment is being white.

FUCK YOU YOU EVIL PAINTER.
YOU'LL NEVER TAKE MY PROFILE ALIVE!

Liberal arts
Suck cocks and take em up the ass
Very

I don't paint faggot little trees, if that's what you mean.

Communication Studies/DIY Media Culture @ Northwestern.

Currently on gap year in Europe, mastering my craft

10/10 thread m8

DATAMINING THREAD DO NOT POST

I graduated with a masters in Military Robotics and a minor in Mechanical Engineering

I'm currently working at a defense contractor inventing new robots to explode brown people.

Also I could pay for it all because I was born white and my dad works at Nintendo

Business management ,own a restaurant and 3 acres of farmland.
I spit on all black people's meals and inject AIDS into tomatoes.

Sage because OP is a snobby faggot.

Oops, forgot the sage.

Nice datamining slide thread kike.

Datamining thread

Thankfully I live in a country where I can't get arrested for shitposting about my own government without the government losing even more legitimacy than they already have.

I say we change this to a "Holla Forums's opinion on Bob Ross thread"

Would he have voted Trump?

Without a doubt.
But seriously, sage this garbage. I'm looking at you,

You all wouldn't be
Kikes
now, would you?

sorry fam

you're not from around here are you?

It's ok, we all makes steaks.