What advice would you give to a 20 year old with two years of college left and almost no future job prospects...

What advice would you give to a 20 year old with two years of college left and almost no future job prospects. I have poor social skills and suck at most things.

You could kill yourself. That's always an option.

why's that?

Have really shit grades and very few internships. I go to a top tier college in my country but it's a third world shithole.

Contemplated suicide but don't have the balls tbh.

college?
anyway..
learn a trade
earn munny
buy a house to let
repeat

what are you studying?

Yeah but the thing is it doesn't work like that here. In my country trades barely pay u enough to live like a pleb. Also, class is a major factor so your family will literally disown u for practicing a trade. In the third world social hierarchy is very rigid so u just don't go from a college education to practicing a trade.

I'm studying law. The college is ranked 5th or so nationwide. so basically the top graders from my class will get pay packages roughly equal to 20-25k dollars which is insane money here. I basically just need something which pays something half that or something so I don't have to take shit from my parents.

don't know about your country in particular, but in most places a law degree is basically a license to print money

I'd say stick with it, finish your studies and then see what happens from there

Yeah that's what I've been thinking I could set up an independent practice cause even though I suck at law I'm a pretty decent orator. Maybe it'll work out.

Time to move to Pedostain

Op , you are in a better situation than I am.
I am smart,finished college,acquired alot of skills,technical,social…etc
But I lack one thing.
Motivation.
I can't be arsed to do a goddamn thing.
it's been years trying to get over this, and I can't.

at least you can work hard to compensate for your lack of skills, me I have no motivation to do anything at all.