Spiders not doing their fucking job

ok, so in my room there are two bugs that dominate:
pic related, false black widows. they are generally safe spiders to humans and despite how many i have and for how long i have had them, they have never bit me as far as i know.
i also have tiny beetles that i believe are laying eggs in my birds' food. they are quite numerous and very annoying when they crawl on my feet.

the problem is the spiders aren't eating the fucking beetles. the beetles even seem comfortable crawling across their webs because they are always ignored (false widow webs are kinda like black widow webs in that they aren't sticky and rely on entanglement to work). hell, i even have a wolf spider in here that pounces like a tiger at the few flies that get even marginally close to him, yet he still ignores these fucking beetles when they walk practically up to his face.

why don't the spiders kill the beetles?

Beetles are armored, I'm no expert but I'm guessing that is why the spiders aren't fucking with them.

im aware beetles have armor, but wolf spiders are pretty well known for their strong bite force. if you've seen one in action it's pretty obvious they could crack through a thin chitin shell.
and the widows could bite through the underbelly just fine. especially if they immobilize it with webbing first like they do with other bugs.

Goddammit dude kill the spiders and then the beetles. Living with those things would really freak me out

Clean your room you dirty nigger.