64.3 million followers on Instagram

Why are women so uninteresting to like this shit?

They have no hobbies and dream of being a princess. Sadly todays princesses are the celeb whores.

Nailed it, it's sad but true.

the highest achievement for a women is to be a complete parasite to society.
to do absolutely nothing of value and receive everything they haven't earn is what all women dream of.

and you blue pill beta faggots enable them

Did she have a major nose job?

If you ever dealed with a woman you know how to deal with a jew.
The only difference here is that the jew has nothing to offer in return.

Who is she? She's freaking GORGEOUS!!

*some women
hell, maybe even most, but not all

I work in a lab, and there are some really fucking driven people in there, men and women

don't hate women, don't hate men, hate shit people regardless of their gender

Because women no longer follow their evolutionary purpose, to have children and gather food. Humanity has gone too far. We must return to nature.

Women are miserable that's all, they can't achieve real happiness in life and that happens mostly to teen girls, they have a perfect vision of life in their heads with money glamour and being spoiled by a man , and that is not what reality is , so what do they decide ? They start living vicariously through others when they see a famous person with no talent whatsoever "that they can relate to because they too have no actual talent" living that kind of life they always dreamed about so they start following the life of that person like it's a tv show ,they want to be those people so bad , that they accept the idea they will never achieve it and start living life through their eyes like the depressed cunts they are, they want to be beautiful , rich and famous without having any kind of talent

I wonder this too. Why they love mind numbing shit like reality TV, BuzzFeed… All of it.

Literally whom?