Greetings Gentlemen. I am Cornelius, and I am new to this particular forum. I, like many here I assume...

Greetings Gentlemen. I am Cornelius, and I am new to this particular forum. I, like many here I assume, am what one would call a "film buff." I understand that this forum is reserved for only the most cultured of cinema Connoisseurs, so I believe I will fit right in. I learned of this website during a "pizzagate" discussion on reddit. I personally think "pizzagate" is nothing but an unfounded, nonsensical, right-wing conspiracy theory, but I do support people's right to free speech, as I am a Libertarian. Now enough about me. I would rather not run afoul with this forum's moderation, so lets get on topic.

My favourite film is Ricky Gervais' 2009 flick "The Invention of Lying." I found it to be en entertaining deconstruction of modern day religious fanaticism. What do you Gentlemen think of it? Now let's see if I can figure out how to post this….

Other urls found in this thread:

8ch.net/tv/res/559229.html#q559296
twitter.com/AnonBabble

lmao why u talk like a gay??

Oh my god that's what he looks like without a beard?

"Like a gay"? What do you mean? is speaking grammatically correct English somehow wrong? And are you implying there is anything wrong with homosexuality? Homosexuals are normal people just like you and I. They just want to have the same rights as everyone else. They don't need religious bigots like you insulting them or insinuating that there is something wrong with them just because of who they are attracted to and fall in love with/

I was so bored I ended up walking out.

Well, you missed out on a piece of comedic masterpiece.

As I explained here:

8ch.net/tv/res/559229.html#q559296

I do not know who this "Rach" is.

You are without a doubt the worst troll I have ever heard of.

gtfo faggot
>>>/suicide/
>>>/reddit/

smh tbh fam…

What does this mean?