Holla Forums is shit

I've been browsing this site for a good two years now and letting all your opinions suggest what I should and shouldn't watch.

Well, I have news for you, you all have terrible shitty taste in movies and TV.

In the last two months I've been watching everything you ever shat upon including but not limited to Robocop (2014), Ghostbusters (2016), Warcraft (2016), X-Men: Apocalypse, Batman vs Superman, Terminator: Genisys, Mad Max: Fury Road, Firefly, LOST, Babylon 5, Farscape, the list goes on for a long time because I'm now unemployed and have a lot of free time.

I've come to the inescapable conclusion that you all have no fucking idea what you're talking about when you shit on a movie or tv show. Every single goddamned thing I watched was at least passably entertaining (Ghostbusters) and often fucking great (Robocop). I have lost all respect for this board and its cadre of self-appointed "kino connoisseurs" - you all should get out and fucking try something new before you rot from within due to your shitty taste.

The opposite reading of all those films is true…. the opposite reading is true. I've been to college.

Stop listening to the hipsters.

Have you considered that you're just a tasteless faggot and should kill yourself?

That is a much more likely conclusion if you ask me.

Perhaps you should go and esquire help from equally tasteless faggots over at

>>>/reddit/
>>>/cuckchan/
>>>/tumblr/

Doesn't it really make you think?

No, OP. The movie in your pic, that's a fucking great movie. Robocop 2014 is a passably entertaining movie that was muddled by studio meddling and uneven directing.

Why would it take you two years to realize that your tastes differ from Holla Forums's? Hell, why would you take Holla Forums's word as gospel and have any respect for it anyways? Form your own opinion instead of being a faggot and looking for a Taiwanese puppetry forum to tell you what to think.