How the fuck did Quicksilver know there was an explosion and how the fuck did he know where Cerebro was located and the...

How the fuck did Quicksilver know there was an explosion and how the fuck did he know where Cerebro was located and the blast started from there?

neega

he looked around

The real question is why didn't Apocalypse just snap her neck?

enough with the capeshit threads, you already have one about this piece of shit of a movie

is there anyone in xmen that actually wears a cape besides magneto?

don't know, i'm not an expert in capeshit
this bitch, perhaps?

Storm, Mr Sinister, Scarlet Witch and Banshee if wing suits count.

he heard it.

bump

I started to watch the movie but all the jlaw "the hero" shit at the beginning annoyed me too much. In no way does Mystique ever need to be focused on this fucking much. Does every new generation X-men movie have to revolve around her character?

no

Its Jennifer Lawrence and she sucked the right cocks and therefore MUST be focused on. In addition she believes much of the leftist gospel and so is a great poster child for (((hollywood))) to push

Jlaw could play a fucking human in an xmen movie and she'd still have the most screentime of any character

God I fucking hate jlaw

me 2

eh she was good in the hunger games. i dont see why she is in xmen she literally sucks ass at playing a mutant

She really phoned it in and you could tell the movie suffered for it.

niggas turning Holla Forums into reddit

She just sucks ass at acting. Hunger games was a terrible rip off of Battle Royale.

Why? Do you want to post maisie?

niggas don't posting relevant shit and bitching about low quality

He can feel even the most minimal disturbances in the air and he felt the heat, which travels at the speed of light.

He's a bit of a drama queen, relishing his victory before a kill.

jeremy please

Is this a meme?