I'm studying electrical engineering and I hold anarcho-communist views

I'm studying electrical engineering and I hold anarcho-communist views.

If I work at a large corporation in the future and make lots of money, will I be able to participate in the upcoming revolution, or will I be considered bourgeois and be possibly killed by the workers at my command?

In my opinion I shouldn't be killed since I'd support the workers in their uprising, but maybe Holla Forums holds differents opinion and I want to hear them.

Other urls found in this thread:

theanarchistlibrary.org/library/emma-goldman-alexander-berkman-bolsheviks-shooting-anarchists
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Your merits or values as an individual don't matter in a collectivist ideology. The only thing that matters is your social class. You will be sent to gulag as many devout communists were in the Soviet Union.

You would still be a prole, it’s just that Capitalist society classifies class just on income level, fooling well-paid professional workers into thinking they share the interests of the small business owner, because they both are close to each other in the income bracket.
If anything, you might end up gulag’d for being an AnCom by the ☭TANKIE☭s

But then how are you going to establish a post-scarcity society without electrical engineers that build the robots needed for such society?

lmao

Same way the soviet union produced food after killing all the competent farmers… just don't.

You'll still have the product of your labor stolen from you like any other prole, but you'll probably get a lot of stock options and shit as well, so you'll be in a weird middle ground between proletarian and petty bourgeois. Fortunately, trained engineers would be in high demand after a revolution.

Nice one memester.

Not only should there be no problem as long as you are helping the revolution, but I would imagine any future revolution would need all the funding it could get. You could be a hero, friendo.